Skip to main content

Tie Display Settings and Graphics Settings to the player account.

With all the connection issues and game crashes right now we are having to clear cache/cookies for the site to get back in sometimes. This causes all our custom Graphics and Display Settings to revert to default which can be a death sentence in the dungeon. Please tie these settings to the player account so they are not reset if the cache/cookies are cleared for the site.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Michael Mccallum

    Team•

    Jul 29, 2024

    Hello,

    Thank you for the feedback, we will discuss this and we will let you know if this will be implemented.

    Have a good day.